SPECIALIZED VEHICLE TRANSPORT™®
Call Us Now!
TFX International Contact Us
TFX International Contact Us 2

Contact Us for Car Shipment from Canada to USA

FFor specialized auto shipping in Canada and to the United States, choose TFX International. We can ship and store all types of vehicles including:

If you are interested in learning more about our services, or if you have any questions, please contact us by telephone or email. You can also complete our convenient FREE QUOTE FORM.

If you will be visiting our location, we are located just minutes away from Pearson International Airport in Toronto. Our facility is easily reached by the local bus line, and there is plenty of free parking available as well.

For years, we have been the trusted source for auto shipping in Canada. Whether you are relocating across the country, shipping a vehicle to an auction or car show, or traveling to the United States, we will provide personalized and professional service for all your shipping needs.

TFX International SPECIALIZED VEHICLE TRANSPORT™®

11 City View Drive, Etobicoke, ON, M9W 5A5

Phone: 416-243-8531, Toll Free: 1-888-415-3158, Fax: 416-243-8886

Customer Support Group

Name Email

Christine Horodnyk

President and CEO

416-243-8531 ext. 4
christine@tfxinternational.com

Wally Horodnyk

VP – Operations

416-243-8531 ext. 3
wally@tfxinternational.com

Adam Horodnyk

VP – Sales & Marketing

416.243.8531 ext. 8
adam@tfxinternational.com

Kendra LeDrew

Dispatch Manager Highway Dispatch

416-243-8531 ext. 2
kendra@tfxinternational.com

Jason Blunt

Operations Manager

416-243-8531 ext. 0
jb@tfxinternational.com

Andy Horodnyk

Warehouse Manager

416-243-8531 ext. 0
andy@tfxinternational.com

Darlene Rivet

Accounts Receivable

416-243-8531 ext. 214
darlene@tfxinternational.com

Brandi Van Gemert

Sales Assistant/Customer Service/Tracking

416-243-8531 ext. 6
brandi@tfxinternational.com

Jolanta Pachuta

Customs/Document Specialist

416-243-8531 ext. 7
jolanta@tfxinternational.com

Ivadell Green

Administration/Accounts Payable/Licensing/Safety

416-243-8531 ext. 5
ivadell@tfxinternational.com

Jason LeDrew

Maintenance

416-243-8531 ext. 0
jason@tfxinternational.com

Caitlin Horodnyk

Local Toronto Dispatch

416-243-8531 ext. 215
caitlin@tfxinternational.com

Stacey McCumber

Dispatch Assistant/Tracing

416-243-8531 ext. 1
stacey@tfxinternational.com

Cindy Pearce

Document Specialist

416-243-8531 ext. 216
cindy@tfxinternational.com

Monica Illes

Reception

416-243-8531 ext. 0
monicai@tfxinternational.com

What People Say About Us

Good Morning! Just received my husband’s Harley on Saturday and again service was wonderful. Just wanted to pass along a huge thanks to you and your team for the great work you provide. The driver Andy was awesome—the same as the fellow last year. Thanks Again!!!!!!..
-Kathy McCarville

Read More...

Greetings Jacqui, I just wanted to let you know everything went well last night. The “girls” are home, and Ian was just outstanding. We went and grabbed a bite to eat, and we had a great chat. I don’t think things could have been any better. With respects to the so-called “competition”, my friend was in shock. He couldn’t stop talking about, “Wow, w..
-RC

Read More...

Related Links


Click for the BBB Business Review of this Transportation Services in Etobicoke ON
TFX International Barrett-Jackson

Who uses our services?

  • Snowbirds (one way or return trip)
  • Show cars
  • Vintage vehicles
  • Photo shoots
  • Museum vehicles
  • Exotic/Classic vehicle show
  • Manufacturers
  • Dealers
  • Motorcyclists
  • Sports teams
  • Baseball, basketball, soccer, hockey
  • Prototypes
  • Test cars
  • Priceless antiques
  • Formula race cars
  • Show cars
  • Movie vehicles
  • Ride and drive
  • Standard family vans and cars