Send Mail

TFX International
Specialized Vehicle Transport
11 City View Drive, Etobicoke, ON
Canada M9W 5A5

Telephone

Phone: 416.243.8531
Toll Free: 888.415.3158
Fax: 416.243.8886

 

Customer Support Group

President and CEO
Christine Horodnyk
Phone: 416.243.8531 ext 4
christine@tfxinternational.com

Dispatch Manager Highway Dispatch
Kendra LeDrew
Phone: 416.243.8531 ext 2
kendra@tfxinternational.com

Reception/Accounts Receivable
Darlene Rivet
Phone: 416.243.8531 ext 0
darlene@tfxinternational.com

Title Clerk/Document Specialist
Jolanta Pachuta
Phone: 416.243.8531 ext 7
jolanta@tfxinternational.com

Warehouse Manager
Jason Blunt
Phone: 416.243.8531 ext 0

 

 

VP-Operations/Security/Truck & Trailer Maintenance
Wally Horodnyk
Phone: 416.243.8531 ext 3
wally@tfxinternational.com

V.P. – Sales/Business Development Customs Specialist/Quotes
Adam Horodnyk
Phone: 416.243.8531 ext 8
adam@tfxinternational.com

Local Dispatch/Tracking
Brandi Van Gemert
Phone: 416.243.8531 ext 6
brandi@tfxinternational.com

Administration/Accounts Payable/Licensing/Safety
Ivadell Green
Phone: 416.243.8531 ext 5
ivadell@tfxinternational.com

Maintenance Manager
Jason Ledrew
Phone: 416.243.8531 ext 0
jason@tfxinternational.com